HPC2N Board of Directors

HPC2N Board of Directors

The HPC2N Board of Directors consists of a Chairman and six members. There is one member representing each of the five parties of HPC2N and one representing the Swedish industry.

Chairman

Name Title Organisation E-mail
Marianne Sommarin Deputy Vice Chancellor for Research Umeå University Marianne.Sommarin@adm.umu.se

Members

Name Title Organisation E-mail
Luleå University of Technology
Inge Söderkvist Docent Div. of Math. inge.soderkvist@ltu.se

 

Mattias Grahn (deputy) Assistant Professor Dept. of Civil, Environmental and Natural resources engineering

 

Mattias.Grahn@ltu.se
Mid Sweden University
Christer Fröjdh Vice rector The Vice Chancellor's and the Registrars office

 

Christer.Frojdh@miun.se
Hans-Erik Nilsson (deputy)

 

Professor Dept. of Inf. Tech. and Media Hans-Erik.Nilsson@miun.se
Swedish Institute of Space Physics (IRF)
Lars Eliasson PhD Director of IRF Lars.Eliasson@irf.se

 

Mats Holmström (deputy)

 

Associate Professor   mats.holmstrom@irf.se
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU)
Arne Pommerening Professor Dept. of Forest Resource Management

 

arne.pommerening@slu.se
Johan Fransson (deputy) Associate Professor, Head of Department Dept. of Forest Resource Management

 

Johan.Fransson@slu.se
Umeå University
Stefan Jansson Professor Dept. of Plant Phys.
 
Stefan.Jansson@plantphys.umu.se
Klas Markström (deputy)

 

Docent, Vice head of department Dept. of Math. and Math. Stat. Klas.Markstrom@math.umu.se
Industry
Kent Tano Manager Process Tech., LKAB Ore Proc. Comp., Malmberget

 

kent.tano@lkab.com
Updated: 2017-11-22, 19:57